brass quartet
The nostalgic outdoor ensemble, heard on street-corners everywhere, performing a royalty free medley of The First Noel, Away in a Manger, Silent Night and It Came Upon a Midnight Clear.

You’ll get the Full Version plus ALL 3 EDITS
in Full-Fidelity WAV format.
(reg. $149) Now On Sale for Just $59!

or Select:

Customers Also Viewed: