A tight and tasty royalty free jazz quartet. Agile piano trades off with a sexy muted trumpet over an unstoppable walking bass. Creates an arty atmosphere.

You’ll get the Full Version plus ALL 5 EDITS
in Full-Fidelity WAV format.
(reg. $149) Now On Sale for Just $59!

or Select:

Customers Also Viewed: