A percussive and vibrantly colorful setting of Oh Come All Ye Faithful, Hark the Herald Angels Sing and Oh Little Town of Bethlehem. All royalty free music!

You’ll get the Full Version plus ALL 3 EDITS
in Full-Fidelity WAV format.
(reg. $149) Now On Sale for Just $59!

or Select:

FREE: Lo-Fi Demos (Trial Use Only. Not for Production.)

Customers Also Viewed: